Membership with HyperFund.

If you have decided to sign up for a HyperFund membership and start working, please send me a reply to my email adress [email protected] and let me know. I will send you the sign up link and instructions.

If you are still hesitant or you have questions, I strongly suggest you to join us in our daily Zoom meetings. You will learn more about our system and you can ask your questions as well.

Each day of the week except Sunday at 01:30pm EST Time. It is 6.30pm BST, 19.30 CET time in central Europe.

Please follow the link below to enter the meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82400040371?pwd=S25Jd0ZpMXAvbzI1aERWVHltK05yUT09

Meeting ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *